1 800 222 6872

David Essex: The Secret Tour: Live [Digipak]

Track List

>City Lights
>On & On
>Picture This Sky
>Imperial Wizard
>Introducing the Band
>If I Could
>Heart Beats Like a Drum
>Out of the Blue
>Pretty Thing
>Gonna Make You a Star
>Hold Me Close
>Silver Dream Machine
>Rock On
>Here We All Are Together
>It's Gonna Be Alright
>Bonus Material [DVD]

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: David Essex.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review