1 800 222 6872

Chocolat: Tss Tss [Digipak] *

Track List

>Burn Out
>Méfiez-Vous Du Boogaloo
>Tss Tss
>Gobekli Tepe

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmy Hunt (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Emmanuel Ethier (guitar, keyboards); François-Charles Legault (guitar); Martin Chouinard (keyboards, programming); Ysael Pepin (keyboards); Brian Hildebrand (drums); François Régis Pagé (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Chris Moore .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review