1 800 222 6872

Silvanus Slaughter: The World, the Flesh, the Piercing of the Heart [Digipak]

Track List

>In Oxford Town
>Chiaroscuro (Prelude)
>Summer No One Knew You Were My Love, The
>Are You the One I Loved?
>Boy by the Lake
>Lost in a Dream
>Mi Corazon
>Woman You Love, The
>April's Kiss
>These Pictures Hang in Space
>(Don't Look at Me Like Your) Dirty Mirror
>Rain Pours from My Heart, The
>Oh No, Monsieur (Coda)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Silvanus Slaughter; Patrick Currin.

Photographer: Cole Rodger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review