1 800 222 6872

Xavier O'Connor: Love vs. the World

Track List

>Love vs. the World
>Weeble Wobble
>Rescue Me
>Fallen Soldier (A Lament for Lamon)
>I'm Sorry - (featuring Vonzell Solomon)
>Rescue Mission (Reprise)
>Love Is (Interlude)
>Get Up
>Another Day
>In Exchange
>Fought for Me
>Lovin' You

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Xavier O'Connor.

Photographer: Gerren K. Clark.

Arranger: Xavier O'Connor.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review