1 800 222 6872

Cactus Truck: Seizures Palace [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Will to Power
>Difference and Repetition
>Fuck You Nash
>One for Roy
>Fourth Wind

Album Notes

Personnel: Jasper Stadhouders (guitar); John Dikeman (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Onno Govaert (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jason LaFarge.

Liner Note Author: Sybren Renema.

Recording information: Seizures Palace, Brooklyn, NY (12/12/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review