1 800 222 6872

Unlikely Friends: Solid Gold Cowboys

Track List

>Ride Off Into the Sunset
>Soft Reputation
>Wasted It
>Sunken Eyes
>Satellite Station
>Wear Halo
>Golden Telephone!
>Pizza Crust Trust
>Please Lorraine
>Movin Thru
>Stupid Game
>Gold Hills Theme
>Gold Coast Marauders

Album Notes

Personnel: Jackson Justice Long (vocals, percussion); Mark McKenzie (guitar, bass guitar); Jay Cox (guitar).

Recording information: HMS Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review