1 800 222 6872

White Noise Sound: Like a Pyramid of Fire

Track List

>Heavy Echo
>All You Need
>Can't You See It
>Red Light
>Step Into The Light
>Do It Again
>Feel It

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Tovey (vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, percussion, programming); Dan Henley (vocals, synthesizer); Paul Griffiths , Rhys Hicks (guitar); Phil Stanton (drums).

Audio Mixer: Cian Ciárán.

Arranger: White Noise Sound.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review