1 800 222 6872

Conny Ochs/Scott "Wino" Weinrich: Freedom Conspiracy [Slipcase]

Track List

>Sound of Blue
>Foundation Chaos
>Crystal Madonna
>Time Out/Blackout
>Timeless Spirit
>Freedom Conspiracy
>Dirty Floor
>Heavy Heart
>Forever Gone
>Invisible Bullets
>Great Destroyer, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Conny Ochs (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, drums); Scott "Wino" Weinrich (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar).

Recording information: Kabumm Studio, Berlin (2013-01-??_2013-04-??&2014-); P1 Studio, Berlin (2013-01-??_2013-04-??&2014-).

Photographer: Al Mojica.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review