1 800 222 6872

En Esch: Spänk [Slipcase]

Track List

>Hard On
>Give The People What They Want
>Soul To Steal
>Do Me
>I Hop
>We Love To Hate
>No Guts No Glory
>Ich Bin Ein Berliner
>Ich Bin Bereit
>Freedom Of Mind
>This Party Aint Over

Album Notes

Personnel: En Esch (vocals, guitars, organ, keyboards, glockenspiel, drums, percussion, programming, sampler).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product