1 800 222 6872

Humming House: Revelries [Digipak]

Track List

>Run With Me
>Great Divide
>Fly On (Forever is Better With You)
>Nuts, Bolts, and Screws
>Hitch Hike
>This Hell Where We Belong
>Freight Train
>I Am a Bird
>Love That We've Made, The
>Carry On

Album Notes

Personnel: Joshua Wolak (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Justin Wade Tam (vocals, guitar, ukulele); Benjamin Jones (vocals, electric guitar, viola, upright bass, electric bass); Bobby Chase (vocals, violin, viola, keyboards, drums); Leslie Rodriguez (vocals, percussion); Melodie Morris (cello).

Audio Mixer: Vance Powell .

Arranger: Humming House.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review