1 800 222 6872

Marinoff: Ex Machina [Digipak]

Track List

>Long Way To Go
>On the Beach
>Here I Stand Again
>Devin's Song
>My Father's Son
>Song For Bad Times
>Ballad of Babe
>Rag-Time Again

Album Notes

Personnel: Lou Marinoff (vocals, acoustic guitar); Steve Armour (electric guitar); Sonny Stone (harmonica, drums); Steven Corber (piano, organ); Abbey Sholzberg (double bass, electric bass).

Liner Note Author: B.B. Covo.

Recording information: Studio Six, Montreal (10/1973).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review