1 800 222 6872

Chris Biesterfeldt: Phineas

Track List

>Harlem Blues
>Sugar Ray
>Cookin' At the Continental
>Midnight Sun Will Never Se t, The
>Juicy Lucy
>Sweet and Lovely
>Theme For Basie
>Blues From Phineas

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Biesterfeldt (guitar); Jared Schonig (drums).

Audio Mixers: Michael Croiter; Matthias Winter; Chris Biesterfeldt.

Recording information: Yellow Sound Lab, New York City (2013).

Photographer: John Mazlish.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review