1 800 222 6872

Full Devil Jacket: Valley of Bones

Track List

>Valley of Bones
>7X Down
>Moment, The
>We Got the Love
>What If I Say
>Blood of the Innocent
>Picturebox Voodoo
>Paper Crown

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Rimer (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, percussion, programming).

Audio Mixer: Justin Rimer.

Recording information: CrossTrax Studios, Memphis, TN.

Editor: Matt Martone.

Photographer: Stephanie Foster.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review