1 800 222 6872

Yancy: Little Praise Party: Taste and See [Digipak]

Track List

>Super Wonderful
>Praise the Lord Every Day
>Taste and See
>My God Is Number One
>Stop and Go
>I Love You Lord
>Lord, I Thank You
>There Are Promises
>Joyful Noise
>Gonna Serve
>I Will Pray
>Bunny Song, The (Easter)
>It's a Happy Day (Easter)
>Best Present Ever (Christmas)

Album Notes

Personnel: Yancy (vocals, background vocals); Stephen Leiweke (guitar, keyboards, drums, programming); Matt Stanfield, Dustin Burggraaf (keyboards, programming); Ken Lewis (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Stephen Leiweke.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review