1 800 222 6872

Ranger (Metal): Where Evil Dwells

Track List

>Defcon 1
>Deadly Feast
>Phantom Soldier
>Dead Zone
>Black Circle (S.Y.L.S.)
>Where Evil Dwells
>Storm of Power

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "EVIL reveals an ear for catchiness too. 'Phantom Soldier' features some of their most gripping riffs, especially the bridge breakdown."

Album Notes

Personnel: Dimi Pontiac (vocals); Mikael Haavisto, Ville Valtonen (guitar); Miko Sipilä (drums).

Audio Mixers: Saku Tamminen; Tapio Lepistö.

Recording information: 5by5 Studio (09/2014).

Photographer: Emma Grönqvist.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review