1 800 222 6872

We Are Harlot: We Are Harlot

Track List

>Dancing On Nails
>Dirty Little Thing
>Easier To Leave
>One More Night
>Never Turn Back
>One, The
>Love For the Night
>Flying Too Close To the Sun
>I Tried

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Kato Khandwala.

Recording information: Steakhouse Studios, North Hollywood, CA.

Photographer: Travis Shin.

L.A. hard rock supergroup We Are Harlot offer up a debut that makes nods to the Sunset Strip rock of the '80s, while still grounding itself in the present. Formed in 2011 by former Asking Alexandria singer Danny Worsnop and guitarist Jeff George (Sebastian Bach), the group slowly developed its sound, eventually recruiting bassist Brian Weaver (Silvertide) and drummer Bruno Agra (Revolution Renaissance) to complete the lineup. Recorded in L.A. and produced by Kato Khandwala, their debut has the cool cockiness of classic Guns N' Roses and Mötley Crüe with plenty of strong melodies and tight harmonies, marking a real departure for each of the band's members, especially Worsnop. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review