1 800 222 6872

Rebecca Lascue: Love, Loss, & Hot Chocolate [Slipcase]

Track List

>Let Go
>We Were Young
>Irish Wanderer
>This Lonely Space
>Ties That Bind, The
>Sleeping Giant

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Orion Paradis.

Recording information: Soul Sound.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review