1 800 222 6872

Shirley Eikhard: My Day in the Sun [Digipak]

Track List

>Pray For Rain
>Smiling on the Inside
>My Day in the Sun
>Roll That Rock
>Timing Is Everything
>You Can't Go Back to Sleep
>Something That Lasts
>Nasty Little Words
>What Could Have Been
>I Know Myself Too Well
>Courage to Love, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Shirley Eikhard (vocals).

Audio Mixer: George Seara.

Recording information: Mono, Ontario, Canada.

Editor: George Seara.

Photographer: Catherine Osborne.

Arranger: Shirley Eikhard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review