1 800 222 6872

Richie Furay: Hand In Hand *

Track List

>We Were the Dreamers
>Hand In Hand
>Don't Lose Heart
>Don't Tread On Me
>Wind of Change
>Someday - (featuring Keb' Mo')
>Love At First Sight
>Let It Slide
>Still Fine
>Kind Woman - (featuring Neil Young)
>Good Feeling To Know, A
>Love At First Sight - (featuring Jesse Lyn Furay)

Album Notes

Personnel: Richie Furay (vocals, guitar); Jesse Furay Lynch (vocals); Chris Leuzinger, Dan Dugmore, Keb' Mo' (guitar); Sam Bush (mandolin, fiddle); Hank Singer (fiddle); Pete Wasner (piano, keyboards); Dennis Holt (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Jim Brady; Jim Mason .

Recording information: Far and Away Studio, Boulder, CO; House Of Blues, Nashville, TN; Macy Sound Studio, Denver, CO; Silo Studio, Denver, CO.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review