1 800 222 6872

James Lloyd: Here We Go! [Digipak]

Track List

>Here We Go
>Moving Right Along
>Play It Forward
>Granted Wish
>No Holds Barred - (featuring Gerald Albright)
>Almost There
>Y-Town, Y-Not?
>Within Reach
>Much O'Blige'd
>For The Duke In Me

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Davy D.

Recording information: Tune Inn Recording Studios, Canfield, OH.

Photographer: Demayne Earvin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review