1 800 222 6872

Atkins May Project: Anthology

Track List

>Act 1
>Here Comes the Rain
>Enslaved To Love
>Shallowing, The
>Bitter Waters
>World At War
>Act 2
>Dream Maker
>Valley of Shadows
>Harder They Fall
>Theatre of Fools
>Whisper To the Wind
>In the Air Tonight
>[Bonus Material]

Album Notes

Personnel: Al Atkins (vocals); Paul May (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Paul May.

Recording information: Rock Solid Studios, England.

Arranger: Paul May.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product