1 800 222 6872

Deep Listening Band: Dunrobin Sonic Gems [Digipak]

Track List

>Invocation By Ione
>Lapis Lazuli

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonas Braasch (saxophone); Jesse Stewart (percussion); Johannes Welsch (gong).

Liner Note Authors: Jonas Braasch; Stuart Dempster; Pauline Oliveros .

Recording information: The Dunrobin Sonic Gym, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (10/05/2013).

Photographer: James Perley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review