1 800 222 6872

Scott Robinson (Sax/Flute/Clarinet)/Jack Mouse: Snakeheads & Ladybugs [Digipak]

Track List

>Bolero Incognito
>Backward Glance
>Two Minute March
>Dual Duel
>Funk Infestation
>Snakeheads & Ladybugs

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Robinson (e flat clarinet, tenor saxophone, C-melody saxophone, cornet); Jack Mouse (drums).

Audio Mixer: Steve Yates .

Recording information: Tall Grass Studio, Naperville, IL (03/19/2014).

Photographers: Bill Sosin; Michael Barton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product