1 800 222 6872

Josh Bruneau: Bright Idea [Digipak]

Track List

>Fuller's Blues
>Owl Shop, The
>Hard To Find
>Bright Idea
>You Don't Know What Love is
>Theme For Kareem
>For Tomorrow

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Bruneau (trumpet); Andrew Renfroe (guitar); Ken Fowser (tenor saxophone); Taber Gable (piano); Matt Dwonszyck (acoustic bass); Jason Tiemann (drums).

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Liner Note Author: Steve Davis .

Recording information: Smalls Jazz Club, New York, NY (03/20/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review