1 800 222 6872

Fantastic (Dance): El Futuro [Digipak]

Track List

>Lawrence (Into The Wasteland)
>Now Now Here And Now
>Not Too Late
>Indian Summer
>Beautiful Mind, Pt. 1
>Achilles' Heel
>Beautiful Mind, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Kristoffer Ragnstam.

Photographer: Lotta Kvist.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review