1 800 222 6872

Shakatak: Day By Day: City Rhythm

Track List

>Day By Day - (featuring Al Jarreau)
>Once Upon A Time
>Physical Attraction
>City Rhythm
>I Must Be Dreaming
>Goodbye Mickey Mouse
>Viva La Fantasy
>Round and Round
>Seventh Ring, The
>Don't Push Me
>Day By Day [Extended Album Version] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jill Saward (vocals); Keith Winter (guitar, guitars); Bill Sharpe (keyboards); Roger Odell (drums); Simon Morton (percussion); Tracy Ackerman, Leroy Osborne (background vocals).

Recording information: Chipping Norton; Rock City; Sigma Sound Studios; Skratch Studios; Sonic Images Studio, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review