1 800 222 6872

Akua Dixon: Akua Dixon [Digipak]

Track List

>Haitian Fight Song
>Alone Together
>It Never Entered My Mind
>A Gozar Con Mi Combo
>Moon River
>Lush Life
>Besame Mucho

Album Notes

Personnel: Akua Dixon (cello); Patrisa Tomassini (violin); Ina Paris (viola).

Liner Note Author: George Kanzler.

Recording information: Bunker Studio; Clubhouse Studios; Creative Music Studios.

Photographer: Jose Iorio.

Arranger: Akua Dixon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review