1 800 222 6872

Papaslide: The Deepest Pain [Digipak]

Track List

>Ain't the Same
>Master Mechanic
>Don't Drink With a Drunk
>Deepest Pain, The
>Got To Have You
>Six Blade Knife
>Don't Keep Fightin' With Your Soul
>Vooing You
>If You Got a Good Woman
>Give Me My Blues
>Serious as a Heartattack

Album Notes

Personnel: Rune Nordvik (vocals, acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Lars Hammersland (organ); Geir Age Johnsen (drums, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review