1 800 222 6872

Emily Hearn: Hourglass [Digipak]

Track List

>Waking Up Again
>Can't Help Myself
>Oak Tree, The
>Please, Don't Take My Love
>Save Me
>Thank God You're Holding Me
>Give It Up
>Without You
>Long Summer
>Worth Fighting For

Album Notes

Personnel: Emily Hearn (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Jarod Evans (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Taylor Johnson (electric guitar); Matt Slocum , Steven Stark (cello); James McAlister (keyboards, drums, percussion, programming); Michael Harrison (keyboards, background vocals); Chad Copelin, Brine Webb, Dan Walker, Zac Rae (keyboards); Dustin Paige, Paul Mabury (drums, percussion, programming); Sherree Chamberlain, Tim Wilson, Ben Kilgore, David Leonard , Ben Prosser (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Chad Copelin.

Recording information: BlackWatch Studios, Norman, OK.

Photographer: Mary Caroline Russell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review