1 800 222 6872

New Dylans: Meta [Slipcase]

Track List

>Camel Through a Needle
>Frick & Frack
>Fog Line
>Blue Sky Sweet Midsummer Nightmare
>Betadine (Reprise)
>Colorado City
>Ring of Glass
>Fresno Beach
>Berry Hill Suite: Little Brother
>Berry Hill Suite: Heather Place
>Berry Hill Suite: Low Hanging Fruit
>Berry Hill Suite: Little Brother (Reprise)
>Berry Hill Suite: Over Me
>Berry Hill Suite: Little Brother Rag

Album Notes

Personnel: James Reilley (vocals, guitars); Reese Campbell (vocals, keyboards); Tim O'Brien (mandolin); Carissa Shockley (clarinet); Roy Agee (trombone); Paul Deakin (vibraphone); Ken Coomer (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Eastwood Studios, East Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review