1 800 222 6872

Amy Speace: That Kind of Girl [Slipcase]

Track List

>Nothing Good Can Come from This
>Come Pick Me Up
>Better Than This
>Three Days
>That Kind of Girl
>One Man's Love
>Hymn for the Crossing
>In Chicago
>Trouble Looks Good on You
>Strange Medicine
>Epilogue (I Don't Know How to Stop Loving You)

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Kimbrough (vocals, guitars); Dan Mitchell (vocals, piano, organ); Neilson Hubbard (vocals, drums, percussion); Telisha Williams, Garrison Starr, John Moreland, Ben Glover, Doug Williams, Rod Picott, Tim Easton (vocals); Carl Broemel (guitars); Eamon McLoughlin (mandolin, violin, viola); Dean Marold (upright bass).

Audio Mixer: Neilson Hubbard.

Recording information: Mr. Lemons Studio, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Stacie Huckaba.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review