1 800 222 6872

Ntjam Rosie: The One [Digipak]

Track List

>Intro: Metata'a [The Beginning]
>Nye'e Fo'o Ma [He Loves Me So], A
>One, The
>Always on the Run
>Forever Love
>Akiba [Thank You]
>You Build Me Up
>Covenant - (featuring Jali Lamin Kuyateh)
>Dear to Me
>Pas de Retour
>Reconciliation Song
>I'm Loved - (featuring Eric Vloeimans)
>Love to Be Here

Album Notes

Personnel: Ntjam Rosie (vocals, background vocals); Jorn Ten Hoopen (guitar); Alexander Van Popta (keyboards); Tuur Moens (drums); Udo Demandt (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Vincent Helbers.

Recording information: E-Sound Weesp; Flowriders Studio.

Editors: Vincent Helbers; Enrico Dell'Aversana.

Photographer: Robin De Puy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review