1 800 222 6872

Nancy Nova: Akiri Non Stop [Slipcase]

Track List

>Akiri Non Stop
>No Way
>We Found Love
>Tip For the Top
>Day and Night
>Turning It Over
>You Shot Me Down In Flames
>Lonely Without You
>There is No Tomorrow
>Baby Come Home
>I'm Giving Up
>Heaven [Extended]
>Force, The
>Force [Extended], The

Album Notes

Audio Remasterers: Christophe Bride; Roberto Danova.

Liner Note Author: Roberto Danova.

Recording information: RG Jones Studios, London, UK.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review