1 800 222 6872

Shawn Maxwell's Alliance/Shawn Maxwell: Bridge [Digipak]

Track List

>Monster Shoes
>Sector 7-G
>Plan Z

Album Notes

Personnel: Shawn Maxwell (flute, alto saxophone); Keri Johnsrud (vocals); Mitch Corso (guitar); Casey Fitzpatrick (soprano saxophone); Rachel Maxwell, Meghan Fulton (French horn); Stephen Lynerd (vibraphone); Paul Townsend (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nick Eipers.

Recording information: Tranquility One Studios, Tinley Park, IL.

Photographer: Nick Eipers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review