1 800 222 6872

Chris Arms/Annie Lynn: No Time For Hate And Other Songs For Schools

Track List

>No Time for Hate
>No Time for Hate [Karaoke]
>STOP THAT!-A Bullying Prevention Song
>STOP THAT!-A Bullying Prevention Song [Karaoke]
>Who I Am
>Who I Am [Karaoke]
>It's Earth Hour
>It's Earth Hour [Karaoke]
>Listen-A Nature Song
>Listen-A Nature Song [Karaoke]
>Just Try Harder
>Just Try Harder [Karaoke]
>New School
>New School [Karaoke]

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Arms (guitar, horns, keyboards, drums); Annie Lynn (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Alex Wilczewski, Hannah Silverman, Everette Hampton (vocals); Wanamaker Lewis (banjo); Jay Ansill (mandolin, fiddle).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review