1 800 222 6872

Jordyn Stoddard: Southern Tide

Track List

>Like Me 'til You Love Me
>Clown, The
>Southern Tide
>Heart First
>No One Wins
>Burn Out Bright
>Talk Like That

Album Notes

Personnel: Jordyn Stoddard (vocals, background vocals); Ron McNelley (electric guitar); Matt Stanfield (piano, keyboards, programming); Gordon Mote (piano, keyboards); Jimmy Harden (drums, percussion, programming); David Hall , Jason Server (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: David Hall .

Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN; DP Audio Productions, Jacksonville, FL.

Photographer: Sara Kauss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review