1 800 222 6872

Force of Darkness: Darkness Revelation

Track List

>Summoning The Black Arts
>Babylon Prison
>Lingua Mortis
>No Reincarnation: The Path Of Lost Souls
>Chaos Alchemy XI
>Son Of Pan, The
>Armour Of Leviathan
>Final Flight: Fallen Angels' Revenge, The
>Call From Abbadon, A
>Force Of Darkness

Album Notes

Lyricist: Force of Darkness.

Personnel: Nabucodonosor III (vocals); Seb Armageddon (guitar); Necrohell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pablo Clares.

Recording information: DM6 Studio (05/2009).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review