1 800 222 6872

Invincible Force: Satan, Rebellion, Metal

Track List

>Rise In the Wrath of Satan
>Scraps of the Dead
>Summoning the Black Destruction
>Onwards To War
>Bringers of Armageddon
>Unholy Trinity

Album Notes

Personnel: Holocausto (vocals); Enzodomizer, Deadgoat (guitar); Skullfukk (drums).

Audio Mixers: Pablo Clares; Invincible Force.

Recording information: DM6 Studios (09/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review