1 800 222 6872

Flashback of Anger: Terminate and Stay Resident

Track List

>Mother's Soldier
>False Idols
>Don't Let Me Fade
>Great Fire, The
>Black Prince
>Shattered Promises
>My Angel
>Hiroshima & Nagasaki (Is This Mankind?)
>Power Play
>Black Prince [Original Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Alessio Gori (vocals, piano, keyboards); Giulio Cercato (guitar); Emanuele Giorgetti (keyboards); Antonio Sigismondi (drums).

Audio Mixers: Giulio Cercato; Tai Fronzaroli.

Recording information: Studio Emme Recording, Calenzano, Italy.

Arranger: Flashback of Anger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review