1 800 222 6872

Eternal Solstice: Remnants of Immortality

Track List

>Remnants of Immortality
>Ritual Prey
>Walk in Darkness
>Force Fed Suicide
>Recipe for Death
>Encroaching Horde
>Bleed for Me
>Extinction Debt
>Subconscious Burial Ground

Album Notes

Lyricist: Ramon Soeterbroek.

Personnel: Ramon Soeterbroek (vocals, guitar); Misha Hak (drums).

Audio Mixer: Erwin Hermsen.

Recording information: 07/2014-08/2014.

Photographer: Femke Hendriks.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review