1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: New Singers-New Songs '93

Track List

>Watch You Sleepin - Lillias White
>One More Life - Ronnell Bey
>Welcome Back - Carolee Carmello
>Can't Make You Stay - Holi Ross
>Chet's Ballad [Why Shouldn't You Cry] - Lillias White
>I Don't Need Anyone - Ronnell Bey
>Fly Away - Carolee Carmello
>August Morning - Holi Ross
>There's No Forgetting You - Lillias White
>Llooking at You - Ronnell Bey
>When It's Time - Carolee Carmello
>I Hear You - Holi Ross


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review