1 800 222 6872

The Owl Service: His Pride. No Spear. No Friend

Track List

>Widow's Lament, The
>False Knight, The
>Skater, The
>Sea Song
>Salisbury Plain
>Living by the Water
>Hugh of Lincoln
>Willie's Lady

Album Notes

Personnel: Jo Lepine, Diana Collier, Nancy Wallace (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Steven Collins .

Recording information: Home, Leigh-on-Sea, Bristol; Home, Leigh-on-Sea, Montreal.

Photographers: Steven Collins ; Trevor Kiernander.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review