1 800 222 6872

Carlene Davis: Dripping Blood [Digipak]

Track List

>Nobody Greater
>Divine Authority
>Dripping Blood
>Been Through Enough
>I Love to Love You Lord - (featuring Jabez)
>King of Kings
>Jubilee - (featuring Papa San)
>King of Glory
>Live for You
>Only Your Glory
>My Rock My Song
>Thank You Mr. Mandela
>Whom Shall I Fear
>10,000 Reasons
>All About You - (featuring Naomi Cowan)
>Dripping Blood - (featuring Pastor Franz Fletcher)

Album Notes

Personnel: Carlene Davis (background vocals); Dalton Browne, Ray Hitchins, Garth Forester, Kenroy Mullings, Andrew Scarlett, Neil Sinclair, Yerere "Duke" Thomas, Robert Browne (guitar); Dean Frazer (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Gregory Palmer, Christopher Wright, John Williams , Chris McDonald, Adrian Scarlett, Dwon Reid, Othneil Lewis (keyboards); Fitzroy Green, Colin "Bobby" Phillips (drums); Church On The Rock, Jermaine Edwards, Latoya Hall-Downer, Joseph Roach, Michael Sean Harris, Andrea Hinds, Jacquelin Ryan, Doane Thompson, Cheryl Neufville-Crooks, Nathan Cowan, Stephanie Walters, Shelly-Ann Brown, Naomi Cowan, Tommy Cowan, Rovleta Fraser, Bunny Brown, Michelle Patterson (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Jermaine Edwards; Romel Marshall; Nicholas Brown; Danny Browne; Errol Brown ; Ray Hitchins; John Williams ; Neil Sinclair; Delroy "Fatta" Pottinger.

Recording information: Almond Prods., Kingston, Jamaica; Anchor Rec., Kingston, Jamaica; Grafton Studio, Kingston, Jamaica; Island Worship, Kingston, Jamaica; Judah Rec., Kingston, Jamaica; Main Street, Kingston, Jamaica; Mixing Lab, Kingston, Jamaica; Neil Sinclair Prod., England; Tuff Gong, Kingston, Jamaica.

Photographer: Tiffany Lue-Yen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review