1 800 222 6872

J.B. Hutto: Bluesmaster: The Lost Tapes [Digipak]

Track List

>Look on Yonders Wall
>Two Headed Woman
>You Sure Hurt Me Bad
>Hip Shakin'
>Screamin' and Crying
>Shake Rattle & Roll
>Howling Wolf Blues
>What in the World
>Can't Be Still
>Bloody Tears

Album Notes

Audio Remasterer: Martin Atkinson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review