1 800 222 6872

Wayne Jones (Ramona Flowers): Mr. Jones [EP]

Track List

>A Day at the Beach
>Get Up
>Sweet Melody
>5 to 6
>World Keeps Turning, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Naomi Eyers, Enza Pantano Peers (vocals); Ron Peers (guitar); Mike MacArthur, Miles Macarthur (tenor saxophone); Chad Shoopman, Rick Braun (trumpet); Chris "Crash" Clifton (trombone); Philippe Saisse (keyboards); Fallon J. Williams III (drums); Steady Joseph (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Steve Scanlon.

Recording information: Morrisound Studios, Tampa, FL; Sound Management Australia Studios, Melbourne, Australi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review