1 800 222 6872

Barren Earth: On Lonely Towers

Track List

>From the Depths of Spring
>Frozen Processions
>Shapeless Derelict, A
>Set Alight
>On Lonely Towers
>Chaos, The Songs Within
>Vault, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jón Aldará (vocals); Sami Yli-Sirniö (guitar); Kasper Martenson (keyboards); Marko Tarvonen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Petri Majuri.

Recording information: Das Båten Studios, Helsinki, Finland (02/2014-07/2014); Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland (02/2014-07/2014); Studio Bloch, Tórshavn, The Faroe Islands (02/2014-07/2014); Ulappa Studios, Helsinki, Finland (02/2014-07/2014).

Arranger: Barren Earth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review