1 800 222 6872

The Brecker Brothers: The Bottom Line Archive Series: 1976 [Slipcase]

Track List

>Jungle Walk
>Band Introductions
>Night Flight
>Keep It Steady
>Creature of Many Faces
>If You Want to Boogie
>It Took a Long Time - (featuring David Sanborn)
>Sneakin' Up Behind You
>Night Flight [Alternate Take] - (alternate take)

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Brecker (vocals, tenor saxophone, electronics); Randy Brecker (vocals, trumpet, flugelhorn, electronics); Don Grolnick (vocals, Fender Rhodes piano, Clavinet, organ); Sammy Figueroa (vocals, percussion); Steve Khan (vocals); Chris Parker (drums).

Audio Mixers: Jessica Thompson; Gregg Bendian.

Liner Note Authors: Gregg Bendian; Chris Parker ; Will Lee; Randy Brecker; Steve Khan.

Recording information: The Bottom Line, New York, NY.

Photographers: Peter Cunningham; Warren Brown; Erika Price; William Sosin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

  • >Peace (Eijiro Nakagawa)
There are no recommendations posted for this product