1 800 222 6872

Strung Out: Transmission.Alpha.Delta [Digipak] *

Track List

>Rats in the Walls
>Rebellion of the Snakes
>Animal and the Machine, The
>Modern Drugs
>Black Maps
>Spanish Days
>Go It Alone
>No Apologies

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Ramos (vocals, guitar); Jason Cruz (vocals); Jake Kiley (guitar); Jordan Burns (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kyle Black.

Recording information: Blackhawk Studios, North Hollywood, CA; Hydeaway Studios, Van Nuys, CA; Validus Recording, North Hollywood, CA.

Editor: Kevin Martin .

Photographer: Garrett Marks.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review