1 800 222 6872

Perdition Temple: The Tempter's Victorious

Track List

>Tempter's Victorious, The
>Extinction Synagogue
>Scythes of Antichrist
>Goddess In Death
>Doomsday Chosen, The
>Chambers of Predation
>Diluvium Ignis
>Devil's Blessed

Album Notes

Lyricist: Gene Palubicki.

Personnel: Impurath (vocals); Gene Palubicki, Bill Taylor (guitar); Ronnie Parmer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Juan "Punchy" Gonzales.

Recording information: Diet Of Worms Studios (2014); Mutagenic Assassination Development Facility (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review