1 800 222 6872

Theories: Regression

Track List

>Burnt Concrete
>Cycle of Decay
>Abortive Crescent
>Bathing in Pigs Blood
>First World's Last Breath
>Swimming in Mud
>Hell in Her Eyes

Album Notes

Personnel: Lee McGlothlen (vocals, guitar); Kusha Karimi, Rick Powell (vocals); Joe Axler (drums).

Audio Mixer: Scott Hull .

Recording information: The Boiler Room, Seattle, WA; The Red Room, Seattle, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review